If you buy a web hosting account for your sites, you may discover that it does not fulfill certain requirements which your script-driven apps have, or if your websites are not doing very well, you can decide that you will no longer want to run them, so you could end up owning an account that you will not really employ. In such a case, it will be good if you can close the account and have your cash back since you won't be able to use this service for one reason or another. Some providers give refunds - full or prorated, and others do not, so before you purchase your account, it is good to check not only if the service will match your needs and requirements, but also what refund guarantee the provider has regarding possible refunds.

30-day MBG in Shared Hosting

If you sign up for one of the shared hosting plans that we offer, you'll be able to get a full refund through the first 30 days, no questions asked. We will never keep any money even when you submit your request on the last possible day, so you'll have sufficient time to test our advanced cloud web hosting platform and decide whether it will be suitable for your websites or not. Our experienced tech support team along with the intuitive Hepsia Control Panel will make the management of your internet hosting account and the solution of any issue you could encounter really easy, but nonetheless, we leave you the opportunity to stop using the account and receive all of your money back open.